跳至产品信息
1 / 8

Urumi Beauty

P3 glowgel酵素面膜

P3 glowgel酵素面膜

常规价格 $22.00
常规价格 促销价 $22.00
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费
石榴、菠萝+木瓜

一种柔和的开花植物,具有石榴、菠萝+木瓜酵素悬浮在一个舒缓的、水润的芦笋果冻基质中,玫瑰天花粉,红枣+甘菊。

从这些富含维生素的热带水果中提取的天然羟基酸可以软化+使皮肤明亮,轻轻地分解+溶解死表面细胞,以获得温和的光泽。

这种益生菌酶果冻面膜能刺激胶原蛋白的产生,对抗自由基,加速细胞更新,软化阳光损伤的迹象+有助于减少粉刺疤痕、年龄斑点+细纹的出现。

这种面膜自然会让你的皮肤保持清新,柔软+发亮.

它处于活动状态,因此建议进行修补程序测试。

3盎司装在玻璃罐子里。

 

成份要点


石榴提取物和粉末非转基因石榴是含有维生素的果酱,但石榴最重要的好处是抗氧化剂。石榴中含有的抗氧化剂是红酒和绿茶的三倍,因此它是保持肌肤最年轻的有效成分!

菠萝(菠萝) 含有一种叫做布洛林的酶,当局部应用时,可柔和有效地去除死皮细胞+增加皮肤中的胶原生成。自然消炎的肉汤加速伤口愈合,缓解红肿+帮助毛孔清除。

Papayas(帕帕亚斯 含有一种叫做Papain的天然-羟基酶和有益的维生素A、维生素E、丙酮酸、叶酸、镁+钾。木瓜酸酶提供抗氧化的好处,通过滋养+水化你的细胞,增加你的细胞中的透明质酸,从而刺激胶原蛋白+弹性蛋白的产生来减少皱纹的出现。

女巫Hazel-皮肤有许多好处,包括舒缓、抗炎、抗氧化。它起到收缩剂的作用,使你的组织收缩,帮助收缩毛孔,同时还可以舒缓你的皮肤和减轻炎症

甘油酸-非常适合剥离,有效去除皮肤最外层的死细胞层,露出更明亮、更清新的皮肤。浸泡皮肤,帮助提高水化水平.

皮肤类型

正常,组合,油性,成熟,干燥,容易粉刺,敏感

二.指导意见


1.洁面和补妆后,大方涂抹于面部和颈部。5-20分钟后离开。取下面膜用暖气的面布+温水喷洒你的脸。用我们的Eureka这样的温和碳粉拍干+跟在后面!Aha Toner。

2. 将 " 发光果冻面罩 " 纳入每周的家庭温泉面部。 清洁 + 你的脸 慷慨地把面罩贴到你的皮肤上 在酶软化了你的皮肤之后,它是温和的萃取 + 先进的松弛 + 较深的孔清洗的最佳时机。 软化的死细胞可以用蒸汽软布轻轻去除。 用色粉,任何斑点治疗或血清 + 保湿剂完成这一颓废的家庭温泉。

3 . 在进入淋浴前应用几分钟,用 " 辉光果冻 " 来快速迷你面部。 注意水把面具留在你的眼睛里 让淋浴的蒸汽能用水果的酶法,当你准备好时,就会洗掉。 跟着调色剂和血清和保湿剂,你的皮肤是明亮的 + 新鲜的,约会的 + 发光的。

* 随着酶的运作,你可能会感受轻微的刺痛感。 在面部使用前,最好先进行补丁测试。 如果发生刺激,请立即除去。

这个面具被配制成安全的即使是最敏感的皮肤 + 它不是 " 酸皮 " 。 因此,您将不会感受到果皮的特征刺痛或灼伤。 你也不会有任何激烈的剥离或炫耀 该掩模中的光酶作用使其成为一种优异的产品,可用作无砂粒的剥除剂,每周不超过几次。

 成分 

 

有机芦荟叶汁 ( 芦荟 ) ,乳酸菌发酵,羟乙基纤维素,有机植物甘油,有机醇,有机木瓜果提取物 (Papaya ) ,有机木瓜叶提取物 ( Carica papaya ) ,有机菠萝果实提取物 (Ananas comosus),有机 comfrey 提取物 (Symphytum siniale),罗马甘菊精油 (Anthemis nobilis),有机玫瑰天竺葵精油 (Pelargonium graveolens),谷氨酸四钠,爱情。

 

 

 

配料 :

芦荟叶汁 (芦荟 ) ,乳酸菌发酵,羟乙基纤维素,有机蔬菜甘油,有机醇,有机木瓜果提取物 (Carica papaya),有机木瓜叶提取物 (Carica papaya),有机菠萝果实提取物 (Ananas comosus),有机 comfrey 提取物 (Symphytum senale),罗马甘菊精油 (Anthemis nobilis),有机玫瑰天竺葵精油 (Pelargonium graveolens),谷氨酸四钠,石榴

查看完整详细信息

客户评论

基于 1 次审核
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
价格高的高端商品

P3 Glowgel enzyme mask
P3 Glowgel enzyme mask
P3 Glowgel enzyme mask
P3 Glowgel enzyme mask
P3 Glowgel enzyme mask
P3 Glowgel enzyme mask
P3 Glowgel enzyme mask

Urumi Beauty

P3 Glowgel enzyme mask

Regular price $25.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 POMEGRANATE, PINEAPPLE + PAPAYA

A gentle exfoliant featuring pomegranate, pineapple + papaya enzymes suspended in a soothing, hydrating jelly matrix of aloe vera, Rose geranium, comfrey + chamomile.

Natural alpha hydroxy acids from these vitamin rich tropical fruits soften + brighten the skin, gently breaking down + dissolving dead surface cells, for a gentle sloughing + noticeably improved radiance.

This probiotic enzyme jelly mask stimulates collagen production, fights free-radicals, accelerates cellular renewal, softens signs of sun damage + helps to reduce the appearance of acne scars, age spots + fine lines. 

Naturally this mask leaves your skin fresh, supple + glowing. 

It is active, so a patch test is recommended.

3 oz in glass jar. 

 

INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS


Pomegranate  Extract and Powder- Non-GMO Pomegranates are jam packed with vitamins, but the most important benefits of pomegranates are antioxidants. Pomegranates contain three times as many antioxidants as red wine and green tea making this a powerful ingredient in keeping skin looking its youthful best!. Additional benefits include fewer acne breakouts as well as improved appearance of fine lines + wrinkles.

Pineapples contain an enzyme called bromelain, that when topically applied provides gentle, effective exfoliation of dead skin cells + increases collagen production in the skin. Naturally anti-inflammatory bromelain speeds wound healing, eases redness + helps unclog pores. 

Papayas contain a natural alpha-hydroxy enzyme called Papain along with beneficial vitamin A, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, folate, magnesium + potassium. Papain enzymes deliver antioxidant benefits which reduce the appearance of wrinkles by nourishing + hydrating your cells, increasing the amount of hyaluronic acid in your cells thus stimulating collagen + elastin production.

Witch Hazel– Has a number of skin benefits including being soothing, acting as an anti-inflammatory, and having antioxidant properties. It acts as an astringent, causing your tissues to contract to help shrink pores, while also soothing your skin and relieving inflammation

Glycolic Acid– is great for exfoliation, effectively removing the outermost layer of dead cells from the complexion, revealing brighter, fresher skin. Plumps the skin and helps boost hydration levels.

SKIN TYPES

Normal, Combination, Oily, Mature, Dry, Acne-prone, Sensitive

Directions


1. After cleansing and toning apply generously to face and neck. Leave on 5-20 minutes. Remove the mask with a warm steamy facial cloth + splash your face with warm water. Pat dry + follow with a mild toner such as our Eureka! Aha Toner.

2. Incorporate the Glow Jelly Mask into your weekly home spa facial. Cleanse + tone your face. Generously apply the mask to your skin. After the enzymes soften your skin, it is the perfect time for gentle extractions + advanced sloughing + deeper pore cleansing. The softened dead cells can be gently removed with a steamy soft cloth. Finish this decadent home spa facial with toner, any spot treatments or serums + moisturizer.

3. Use the Glow Jelly for a quick mini-facial by applying a few minutes before you get into the shower. Be mindful of the water to keep the mask out of your eyes. Let the shower steam work it's magic with the fruit enzymes, wash off when you're ready. Follow with toner and serum and moisturizer and your skin is bright + fresh, date-ready + glowing.

*You may experience a slight tingling sensation as the enzymes do their work. It is advisable to do a patch test before use on the face. Remove immediately if irritation occurs.

This mask is formulated to be safe for even the most sensitive of skins + it's not an "acid peel." Therefore, you will not feel the characteristic sting or burn of a peel. Nor will you have any intense peeling or flaking from using it. The light enzymatic action in this mask makes it an excellent product to use as a grit-free exfoliant up to a few times per week.

 Ingredients 

 

organic aloe vera leaf juice (Aloe barbadensis), lactobacillus ferment, hydroxyethyl cellulose, organic vegetable glycerin, organic alcohol, organic papaya fruit extract (Carica papaya), organic papaya leaf extract (Carica papaya), organic pineapple fruit extract (Ananas comosus), organic comfrey extract (Symphytum officinale), Roman chamomile essential oil (Anthemis nobilis), organic rose geranium essential oil (Pelargonium graveolens), tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, love.

 

 

 

Ingredients:

 aloe vera leaf juice (Aloe barbadensis), lactobacillus ferment, hydroxyethyl cellulose, organic vegetable glycerin, organic alcohol, organic papaya fruit extract (Carica papaya), organic papaya leaf extract (Carica papaya), organic pineapple fruit extract (Ananas comosus), organic comfrey extract (Symphytum officinale), Roman chamomile essential oil (Anthemis nobilis), organic rose geranium essential oil (Pelargonium graveolens), tetrasodium glutamate diacetate,Punica Granatum, love.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
High end item with great pricing