跳至产品信息
1 / 5

Urumi Beauty

圣尤尼女性洗涤

圣尤尼女性洗涤

常规价格 $16.16
常规价格 促销价 $16.16
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费
风格

 

 

生活是繁忙的,离开ph和重新平衡我们。

 

 

这洗得太棒了! 它有一个奶油丰富的女士,清洗干净,让你感到新鲜和水合。

这种女性卫生亲密洗涤完全没有硫酸盐,丙二醇,旁遮普剂,香水,邻苯二甲酸盐和有害化学物质,它是pH平衡的,100%植物植物植物性,丰富的舒缓草药,维生素,营养物质以保护和滋养您敏感的亲密皮肤。

 
可用于2种变体:

⚡每日使用⚡- 玫瑰, 有机法国薰衣草, 尼罗利, 香和高花水溶胶.

(抗化粪,有助于净化,缓解疼痛,消除气味和舒缓炎症。)

⚡治疗PH平衡⚡- Goldenseal,有机阿洛维拉Gel,黄瓜提取物,Echinacea,有机苹果苹果雪茄:

(清爽,天然消毒剂,抗真菌,pH调节剂,缓解痛苦的月经和痒。 产后恢复的预效。)

 

为什么我的PH平衡被抛弃了?

阴道的酸性环境(3.8-4.5)是感染和刺激的自然障碍,因为它抑制了更少于酸性环境的不良细菌的生长。 这意味着只要我们的良好细菌计数很高,阴道pH是酸性的,坏细菌就有非常小的机会过度生长,使感染机会低。

阴道pH值一旦增加到4.5值以上,不良细菌就有机会发展和生长,最终导致感染。 这可能导致症状,如放电,气味,痒和其他阴道不适。 pH值的变化通常与细菌性阴道病有关。

抗生素.. 这些药物不仅杀死了坏细菌,而且还杀死了负责保持阴道酸性和健康的好细菌。 在使用抗生素或之后,使用刺激您良好细菌的产品 - 如我们的再见BV!

月经周期 - 血液的pH值(7+)高于正常阴道pH值(3.8-4.5),因此你的周期会在循环期间和之后抛出pH值并增加细菌水平。

性交 会把你的PH。 精液是自然碱性的 - 它是通过设计来破坏阴道的酸性环境,以允许精子生存更长,以确保怀孕。 所以每次你有无保护的性行为,你都有你的PH被抛弃的风险。 每个身体都是不同的,灵敏度将允许差异,但是如果你经历痒,一种独特的气味或只是在性交后不愉快的感觉,你的ph已经受到影响。

 

主要成分: 纯化水, 有机芦叶汁, 皂化椰子油, 橄榄果油, 皂化的Jojoba种子油, 白菜花提取物.

 


 提供2盎司大小的泡沫瓶。

免责声明:如果你怀孕、护理或有医疗状况,请在使用之前与初级医生检查。

DISCLAIMER:*这些陈述没有得到FDA的评估。 该产品不是为了诊断,治疗,治疗或预防任何疾病或病情。 我不是在提出医疗要求,这不是为了治疗或治疗,我不承诺治疗。 不要把这个肥皂插入阴道,肛门,嘴巴,眼睛或耳朵。 这是用于洗涤阴道唇的外部区域,并且可以安全地在全身皮肤上使用。

 

 

查看完整详细信息

客户评论

还没有评论
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Urumi Beauty

Holy Yoni Feminine Wash

Holy Yoni Feminine Wash

Regular price $16.16
Regular price Sale price $16.16
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

 

 

Life is hectic enough, leave the ph and rebalancing to us.

 

 

This wash is amazing! It has a  creamy rich lather that rinses clean and leaves you feeling fresh and hydrated.

This feminine hygiene intimate wash is completely free of sulfates, propylene glycol, parabens, perfumes, phthalates, and harmful chemicals, it is pH balanced, 100% plant vegetable-based, and rich in soothing herbs, vitamins, nutrients to protect and nourish your sensitive intimate skin.

 
Available in 2 variations:

⚡️Daily Use⚡️ -  Rose, Organic French Lavender, Colloidal Silver, Neroli, Chamomile and Hypericum flower hydrosols. (smells like coconut)

(anti-septic, helps purify, relieve pain, eliminate odor,and soothes inflammation.)

 

⚡️Healing PH Balance⚡️ - Organic Aloe Vera Gel, Colloidal Silver, Cucumber extract, Echinacea, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar.

(refreshing, natural disinfectant, anti-fungal, pH adjuster, relieves painful menstruation, and itching. PERFECT for postpartum recovery. (smells like citrus)

 

Why is my PH balance thrown off? 

The acidic environment of the vagina (3.8-4.5) is a natural barrier to infection and irritation, since it represses the growth of bad bacteria which prefer less of an acidic environment. This means that as long as our good bacteria count is high and the vaginal pH is acidic, bad bacteria have a very slim chance of overgrowing, making the chance of infection low.

As soon as the vaginal pH value is increased above the value of 4.5, bad bacteria take the opportunity to develop and grow, eventually causing an infection. This can result in symptoms such as discharge, odor, itching and other vaginal discomforts. Changes in pH value are often connected to bacterial vaginosis.

Antibiotics. These medications kill not only the bad bacteria, but also the good ones that are responsible for keeping vagina acidic and healthy. While using antibiotics or after, use a product that stimulates your good bacteria- like our Bye Bye BV!

Menstrual Cycles - Blood has a higher pH (7+) than your regular vaginal pH (3.8-4.5) so your period will throw off  your pH and increase bacteria levels during and after your cycle.

Intercourse will throw off your PH. Semen is naturally alkaline- it’s by design made to disrupt the vagina’s acidic environment to allow for sperm to survive longer to ensure pregnancy. So every time you have unprotected sex, you risk having your PH thrown off. Every body is different and sensitivity will allow for differences, but if you experience itching, a distinct odor or just unpleasant sensations after intercourse, your ph has been affected. 

 

Main Ingredients: Purified water, Organic Aloe Leaf Juice, Saponified Coconut Oil, Colloidal Silver, Echinacea, Saponified Jojoba Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, .

 


 Available in 5 oz size foam bottles.

 

 

 

Disclaimer: if you are pregnant, nursing, or have a medical condition, check with your primary physician  before using.

 

 

DISCLAIMER: *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or condition. I am not making medical claims, this is not intended to treat cure or heal, I am not promising a cure. Do not insert this soap into the vagina, anus, mouth, eyes or ears. This is for washing the external areas of vulva vaginal lips and can be safely used all over body skin.

 

 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hammond Manuel
My Spouse loves this!

Noticed I have yet to review this and wanted to let you know this is the absolute truth. I actually was here to purchase it again and noticed Id yet to leave a review. Its phenomenal and literally my partners favorite feminine wash. It beats anything you could get at big box store or from a big brand!

B
Bettina

Great!

C
Clara S.
Thank you!

This is my go to wash now. I love this!