Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Urumi Beauty

Liquide de lavage

Liquide de lavage

Prix habituel $16.16
Prix habituel Prix soldé $16.16
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Style

 

 

La vie est déjà assez occupée, laissez - nous le pH et le rééquilibrage.

 

 

C'est génial!Il y a une mousse riche en crème, lavée et propre, qui vous fait sentir frais et humide.

Ce détergent hygiénique féminin est totalement exempt de sulfate, de propylène glycol, d 'ester HYDROXYBENZOATE, de parfum, de phtalate et de substances chimiques dangereuses.

 
L 'invention concerne deux variantes:

⚡= 65039couteaux utilisés quotidiennement.⚡Rose, Organic France lavande, orange flower, camomille and Hypericum aquasol.

(antisepticémie, aide à purifier, soulager la douleur, éliminer l 'odeur, soulager l' inflammation.

⚡équilibre de température⚡Hypericum japonicum L.

Assaisonnement, désinfectant naturel, antifongique, régulateur de pH, soulagement de la douleur et des prurits.C 'est très approprié pour la réhabilitation postnatale.

 

Pourquoi mon équilibre de pH est - il perturbé?

L 'environnement acide du vagin (3,8 à 4,5) est une barrière naturelle d' infection et de stimulation qui empêche la croissance de bactéries nuisibles qui n 'aiment pas beaucoup l' environnement acide.En d 'autres termes, tant que notre bon nombre de bactéries est élevé et que le pH du vagin est acide, les risques de surexploitation des bactéries sont faibles et les risques d' infection sont faibles.

Une fois le pH vaginal supérieur à 4,5, les mauvaises bactéries profitent de leur croissance pour provoquer une infection.Cela entraîne des symptômes tels que sécrétions, odeurs, prurits et autres inconvénients vaginaux.Les variations de pH sont généralement associées à des maladies bactériennes vaginales.

Antibiotiques- Oui.Ces médicaments tuent non seulement les bactéries, mais aussi celles qui permettent au vagin de rester acide et sain.Après l 'utilisation d' antibiotiques ou d 'antibiotiques, utilisez un bon produit qui stimule votre bactérie, comme notre BV!

Cycle menstruel - le pH sanguin (7 +) est plus élevé que celui du vagin normal (3,8 à 4,5), de sorte que le cycle menstruel réduit votre pH et augmente les niveaux bactériens pendant et après le cycle.

Interaction Le sperme est un alcalin naturel conçu pour détruire l 'environnement acide du vagin et permettre à la spermatozoïde de survivre plus longtemps pour assurer la grossesse.Chaque fois que vous avez des rapports sexuels protégés, vous risquez d'être abandonné.Chaque corps est différent, et la sensibilité est différente, mais si vous avez des démangeaisons, une odeur évidente ou une sensation déplaisante après avoir eu des rapports sexuels, votre pH est affecté.

 

Principal ComponentEau pure, jus d 'Aloe Vera Bio, huile de noix de coco saponifiée, huile d' olive, huile de houba saponifiée, extrait de Calendula.

 


 Fournir 2 onces de bouteille en mousse.

Déclaration d 'exonérationSi vous êtes enceinte, allaitante ou malade, consultez le médecin traitant avant de l 'utiliser.

Déclaration d'exonération: * Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la FDA.Ce produit n 'est pas utilisé pour le diagnostic, le traitement, le traitement ou la prévention d' une maladie ou d 'un état quelconque.Je ne demande pas à être soigné ou soigné.Ne mets pas le savon dans le vagin, l 'anus, la bouche, les yeux ou les oreilles.Il s' agit d 'une zone externe destinée à nettoyer les lèvres du Yin et peut être utilisée de manière sûre sur toute la peau du corps.

 

 

Afficher tous les détails

Le client fait la critique

Pas encore d'examens
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Urumi Beauty

Holy Yoni Feminine Wash

Holy Yoni Feminine Wash

Regular price $16.16
Regular price Sale price $16.16
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

 

 

Life is hectic enough, leave the ph and rebalancing to us.

 

 

This wash is amazing! It has a  creamy rich lather that rinses clean and leaves you feeling fresh and hydrated.

This feminine hygiene intimate wash is completely free of sulfates, propylene glycol, parabens, perfumes, phthalates, and harmful chemicals, it is pH balanced, 100% plant vegetable-based, and rich in soothing herbs, vitamins, nutrients to protect and nourish your sensitive intimate skin.

 
Available in 2 variations:

⚡️Daily Use⚡️ -  Rose, Organic French Lavender, Colloidal Silver, Neroli, Chamomile and Hypericum flower hydrosols. (smells like coconut)

(anti-septic, helps purify, relieve pain, eliminate odor,and soothes inflammation.)

 

⚡️Healing PH Balance⚡️ - Organic Aloe Vera Gel, Colloidal Silver, Cucumber extract, Echinacea, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar.

(refreshing, natural disinfectant, anti-fungal, pH adjuster, relieves painful menstruation, and itching. PERFECT for postpartum recovery. (smells like citrus)

 

Why is my PH balance thrown off? 

The acidic environment of the vagina (3.8-4.5) is a natural barrier to infection and irritation, since it represses the growth of bad bacteria which prefer less of an acidic environment. This means that as long as our good bacteria count is high and the vaginal pH is acidic, bad bacteria have a very slim chance of overgrowing, making the chance of infection low.

As soon as the vaginal pH value is increased above the value of 4.5, bad bacteria take the opportunity to develop and grow, eventually causing an infection. This can result in symptoms such as discharge, odor, itching and other vaginal discomforts. Changes in pH value are often connected to bacterial vaginosis.

Antibiotics. These medications kill not only the bad bacteria, but also the good ones that are responsible for keeping vagina acidic and healthy. While using antibiotics or after, use a product that stimulates your good bacteria- like our Bye Bye BV!

Menstrual Cycles - Blood has a higher pH (7+) than your regular vaginal pH (3.8-4.5) so your period will throw off  your pH and increase bacteria levels during and after your cycle.

Intercourse will throw off your PH. Semen is naturally alkaline- it’s by design made to disrupt the vagina’s acidic environment to allow for sperm to survive longer to ensure pregnancy. So every time you have unprotected sex, you risk having your PH thrown off. Every body is different and sensitivity will allow for differences, but if you experience itching, a distinct odor or just unpleasant sensations after intercourse, your ph has been affected. 

 

Main Ingredients: Purified water, Organic Aloe Leaf Juice, Saponified Coconut Oil, Colloidal Silver, Echinacea, Saponified Jojoba Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, .

 


 Available in 5 oz size foam bottles.

 

 

 

Disclaimer: if you are pregnant, nursing, or have a medical condition, check with your primary physician  before using.

 

 

DISCLAIMER: *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or condition. I am not making medical claims, this is not intended to treat cure or heal, I am not promising a cure. Do not insert this soap into the vagina, anus, mouth, eyes or ears. This is for washing the external areas of vulva vaginal lips and can be safely used all over body skin.

 

 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hammond Manuel
My Spouse loves this!

Noticed I have yet to review this and wanted to let you know this is the absolute truth. I actually was here to purchase it again and noticed Id yet to leave a review. Its phenomenal and literally my partners favorite feminine wash. It beats anything you could get at big box store or from a big brand!

B
Bettina

Great!

C
Clara S.
Thank you!

This is my go to wash now. I love this!