Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Urumi Beauty

⚡Stücke Eureka! ⚡️

⚡Stücke Eureka! ⚡️

Normaler Preis $80.00
Normaler Preis $100.00 Verkaufspreis $80.00
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Kit Size

Perfekt für fettige Haut!

 

Unsere Eureka! Aha Line ist perfekt für Oily Haut und einfach als 1.2.3-jeder einzelne Artikel funktioniert mit dem nächsten und das ist auch unser erstes Kit-Angebot!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Inklusive: Eindunstpr. -Aufseh.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
1. ✨Euerka! Glykolische Säure Gesichtswaschmittel-mit Glykolsäure und rosehip Extrakt, diese ultra schäumende Wäsche wird Sie Haut für Schritt 2 bereit lassen und nicht abgestreift! Fügen Sie ahas ohne Ausfallzeiten zu Ihrer Routine hinzu. 🧏🏽‍♀️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
2. ✨Eureka! AHA Toner-mit Glykolsäure, Weidenbark-Extrakt und Aloe Vera-das ist perfekt für Dullness und ungleichmäßige Textur. Dieser Toner bietet ein mildes Peeling für verbesserte Hautstrahlungen und sichtbarer Klarheit. Die Formel verbessert auch das Aussehen der Haut Textur mit fortgesetzter Verwendung.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
3. ✨Euerka! AHA Daily Feuchtigkeitscreme-AHAs helfen, zu verfeinern und aufzuhellen, so dass die Haut weich, geschmeidig und wiederbelebt wird. In einer beruhigenden Bio-Aloe-Basis, mit feuchtigkeitsreichem Bio-Kokosöl, Aprikosenöl, Bio-Sheabutter und mehr, liefert diese Formel ein top-zu-bottom-emollient-reiches Erlebnis.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Pro Tip-Fügen Sie ein Heiliges Rosen-Öl hinzu, um dunkle Flecken zu bekämpfen und zukünftige Akne zu verhindern. Das ist unser Heiliger Gral, der die Haut wieder auf die Spur bekommt. 🤘🏾🤘🏾

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Urumi Beauty

⚡️ Eureka! ⚡️ Skin Kit (Oily to Combination Skin)

⚡️ Eureka! ⚡️ Skin Kit (Oily to Combination Skin)

Regular price $80.00
Regular price $100.00 Sale price $80.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Kit Size

Perfect for oily skin!

 

Our Eureka! Aha Line is perfect for Oily skin and easy as 1.2.3- each individual item works with the next and this is also our first kit offering!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Included: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
1. ✨Euerka! Glycolic acid face wash-with glycolic acid and rosehip extract, this ultra foaming wash will leave you skin ready for step 2 and not stripped! Easily add ahas to your routine with no downtime. 🧏🏽‍♀️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

5oz.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
2. ✨Eureka! AHA Toner- with ahas including glycolic acid, willow bark extract and aloe vera- this is perfect for dullness and uneven texture. This toner offers mild exfoliation for improved skin radiance and visible clarity. The formula also improves the appearance of skin texture with continued use.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
3. ✨Euerka! AHA Daily moisturizer- AHAs help refine and brighten, leaving skin feeling soft, supple and revived. In a soothing organic aloe base, with moisture-rich organic coconut oil, apricot oil, organic shea butter and more, this formula delivers a top- to-bottom emollient-rich experience.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Pro Tip- use our Best Seller- Holy Roses Oil  to combat dark spots and prevent future acne. This is our Holy Grail for getting skin back on track. 🤘🏾🤘🏾

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Allyson Crawford
I love it but

I love this stuff but I never received my latest order after reaching out multiple times

P
Pimoonchild
Urumi Beauty - Eureka Skin kit

Eureka, is right!! The entire product line is phenomenal!! Literally saw and felt a difference in my skin immediately after one full wash (wash, toner & moisturizer) — I suggest purchasing the Holy Roses Oil in addition!! I add a wee little drop with the moisturizer to finish! Truly, life and game changing. Thank you Urumi beautyyy 🖤💗✨🖤💗

Thank you so much for you review! We strive for A++ customer service