跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Urumi Beauty

⚡尤里卡! ⚡️

⚡尤里卡! ⚡️

常规价格 $80.00
常规价格 $100.00 促销价 $80.00
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费
Kit Size

完美的油性皮肤!

 

我们的尤里卡!Aha Line 是完美的油性皮肤和容易作为 1.2.3 - 每个单独的项目与下一个工作, 这也是我们的第一个套件⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
包括: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
1. ✨尤尔卡!甘油酸洗脸用甘油酸和玫瑰果提取物,这种超发泡洗将让你的皮肤准备步骤2,而不是剥离!轻松添加 ahas 到您的例程,无需停机。🧏🏽‍♀️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
2. ✨尤里卡!AHA碳粉 - 与阿哈斯包括甘油酸,柳树皮提取物和芦荟 - 这是完美的沉闷和不均匀的质地。这种碳粉提供温和的去角质,改善皮肤光泽度和可见清晰度。该公式还通过继续使用改善了皮肤纹理的外观⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
3. ✨尤尔卡!AHA每日保湿剂- AAS帮助细化和变亮,使皮肤感觉柔软,柔软和恢复。在舒缓的有机芦荟基地,与富含水分的有机椰子油,杏油,有机牛油和更多,该配方提供了从上到下润肤丰富的⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

专业提示 - 添加圣玫瑰油, 以打击黑点, 防止未来的痤疮。这是我们的圣杯冷杉让皮肤回到正轨。🤘🏾🤘🏾

查看完整详细信息

客户评论

还没有评论
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Urumi Beauty

⚡️ Eureka! ⚡️ Skin Kit (Oily to Combination Skin)

⚡️ Eureka! ⚡️ Skin Kit (Oily to Combination Skin)

Regular price $80.00
Regular price $100.00 Sale price $80.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Kit Size

Perfect for oily skin!

 

Our Eureka! Aha Line is perfect for Oily skin and easy as 1.2.3- each individual item works with the next and this is also our first kit offering!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Included: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
1. ✨Euerka! Glycolic acid face wash-with glycolic acid and rosehip extract, this ultra foaming wash will leave you skin ready for step 2 and not stripped! Easily add ahas to your routine with no downtime. 🧏🏽‍♀️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

5oz.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
2. ✨Eureka! AHA Toner- with ahas including glycolic acid, willow bark extract and aloe vera- this is perfect for dullness and uneven texture. This toner offers mild exfoliation for improved skin radiance and visible clarity. The formula also improves the appearance of skin texture with continued use.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
3. ✨Euerka! AHA Daily moisturizer- AHAs help refine and brighten, leaving skin feeling soft, supple and revived. In a soothing organic aloe base, with moisture-rich organic coconut oil, apricot oil, organic shea butter and more, this formula delivers a top- to-bottom emollient-rich experience.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Pro Tip- use our Best Seller- Holy Roses Oil  to combat dark spots and prevent future acne. This is our Holy Grail for getting skin back on track. 🤘🏾🤘🏾

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Allyson Crawford
I love it but

I love this stuff but I never received my latest order after reaching out multiple times

P
Pimoonchild
Urumi Beauty - Eureka Skin kit

Eureka, is right!! The entire product line is phenomenal!! Literally saw and felt a difference in my skin immediately after one full wash (wash, toner & moisturizer) — I suggest purchasing the Holy Roses Oil in addition!! I add a wee little drop with the moisturizer to finish! Truly, life and game changing. Thank you Urumi beautyyy 🖤💗✨🖤💗

Thank you so much for you review! We strive for A++ customer service